Branch Committee Members

Committee members volunteer their time to run the talks and other activities that you see here. We are always ready to help and we are always looking for people to help run the branch.

Honorary Chairman:
Dinos Appla

Honorary Secretary:
Lloyd Skinner

Honorary Treasurer:
Christopher Charlton

Committee Members:
Lloyd Skinner (Greyfly) - Programme Card Co-ordinator
Stuart Ward - Web master
Alex Millard - Industry Liaison
Jess Jones - YPG Coordinator
Ian Marshall
Maggie Kneller
Paul Ng